Contact Information


Villa Rica Police Department

101 Main Street

Villa Rica, GA  30180

770-459-5149

FAX:  770-459-7008

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Michael Mansour

Chief of Police

678-840-1310

mmansour@villarica.org

Captain Keith Shaddix

Criminal Investigation Division

678-840-1315

kshaddix@villarica.org

Captain Scott Parker

Uniform Patrol

678-840-1312

sparker@villarica.org

Carolyn Clark

Administrative Assistant

678-840-1313

cclark@villarica.org

Chris or Perry Baxter

Training

678-840-1319

cbaxter@villarica.org

pbaxter@villarica.org

Shelly Frost

Open Records/Custodian of Evidence

678-840-1332

sfrost@villarica.org

Amanda Honea

Clerk of Court

678-840-1318

ahonea@villarica.org

Terri Bowles

GCIC/TAC

678-840-1316

tbowles@villarica.org


       
       
       
       
      City of Villa Rica | 571 W Bankhead Hwy Villa Rica, GA 30180  |  Phone: 770-459-7000  |  Fax: 770-459-7003
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
      0