Library Staff

Kelley Springer, Branch Manager
kelley@wgrl.net
kspringer@villarica.org

Michelle Capers, Senior Library Assistant
mcapers@villarica.org

Laura K. Frey, Children’s Specialist
laura@wgrl.net
lfrey@villarica.org

June Warmoth, Library Assistant
jwarmoth@villarica.org

Jennifer Holt, Library Assistant
jholt@villarica.org

Renata Gordon, Library Assistant
rgordon@villarica.org

Vonnie Deming, PT Library Assistant
vonnied@villarica.org

Ida Hairston, PT Library Assistant
ihairston@villarica.org


       
       
       
       
      City of Villa Rica | 571 W Bankhead Hwy Villa Rica, GA 30180  |  Phone: 770-459-7000  |  Fax: 770-459-7003
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
      0